13 1/2 Dreams – CD

Released  2011


  1. Prelude
  2. Wish You'd Called
  3. When's the Last Time
  4. I Get So Mad
  5. Explode
  6. Things Can Change
  7. Three Days
  8. Lose Another Friend
  9. Whisper Soft & Low
  10. How Can You Sleep
  11. You're Leaving Me
  12. Let Me Be Lonely Tonight
  13. Beautiful Life
  14. Forever / Reprise

Price: $9.99

Loading Updating cart...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>